This weekend, Rebel Og will send out U15 B hurlers to Clarecastle for the Munster U15 B championship.

Below is their jeresy number and club detail.

1 Jack McCarthy St Finbarrs
2 Adam McSweeney Ibane Gaels
3 Ben Napier Kiltha Og
4 Ben O’Connor Killeagh
5 Brandon Murphy Dromtarriffe
6 Cathal McCarthy Sarfields
7 Colm McCarthy Sarsfields
8 Conn Dineen Ibane Gaels
9 Conor Shanahan Shandrum
10 Conor Taheny Valley Rovers
11 Conor Twomey Bandon
12 Cormac Roche Fermoy
13 Darragh Daly Fermoy
14 Evan Cullinane Ballinhassig
15 Gavin Marshall Glen Rovers
16 James Hannon Bishopstown
17 Jake Carr Fermoy
18 Mark Hegarty Lisgoold
19 Patrick McBarron Carrigaline
20 Paul Connaughton Midleton
21 Peter Condon Glanworth
22 Ronan Murphy Whitechurch
23 Sean Sexton Kilbrittain
24 Tim Twohig Bandon