Success for Mitchelstown CBS in Munster Final

Mitchelstown CBS are celebrating their one point win in Clonmel over Cashel CS in the Munster Senior B Hurling Championship

The North Cork school were made to fight all the way to end as the captured their first title at this grade.

Mitchelstown CBS Senior Hurling Panel
1. Jody Finn Ballygiblin
2. Colm Whelton Glanworth
3. Mattie Walsh O’Grady Kildorrery
4. Jack Lewis Ballygiblin
5.Tony Watson Kildorrery
6. Mark Keane Ballygiblin
7. John Hunter Kildorrery
8. Lorcan Finn Ballygiblin
9. Oisin Brennan Skeenarinky
10. Cathal Harrington Kildorrery (vice-captain)
11. Cathail O’Mahony Ballygiblin (captain)
12. Christy O’Sullivan Ballygiblin
13. Darragh Flynn Ballygiblin
14. James Keating Kildorrery
15. Tomas Vaughan Skeenarinky

16. John Donal O’Brien Skeenarinky
17. Kevin Noonan Kildorrery
18. Riain Hennesy Skeenarinky
19. Cillian Dollion Ballygiblin
20. David Hyland Father Sheehys
21. Michael Caplice Kildorrery
22. Sean Cunningham Kildorrery
23. Christy English Skeenarinky
24. Jack Fogarty Glanworth
25. David Hunter Kildorrery
26. Richie Hurley Kildorrery
27. Cathal Walsh O’Grady Kildorrery
28. Cian O’Brien Ballygiblin
29. Aaron O’Brien Ballygiblin
30. Dylan Mc Sweeney Kildorrery
31. Sean Leonard Glanworth
32. Darragh Brennan Skeenarinky

Management: William Duggan and Anthony Nash