Photos from recent Mid South Finals



A very sporting gesture from Tractons U14 Hurling Team to stand in for a photo with winning Whitescross team in U14 Hurling Shield Final



Billy O Neill, Nemo Captain, Teddy O Donovan, Darragh O Donovan, Bishopstown
Nemo Rangers 5 – 14  Bishopstown 4 – 15 after 2 periods of extra time also Mid south Chairman Martin Lynch
The shamrocks team that won the u/14 div. 3 football shield
Courceys under 14 & 16 after winning D3 Football Shield

Mark Linehane, Inniscarra Captain, Referee, Gerard Ahern, Darragh Linehane Whitechurch Captain.
F.T. Inniscarra 1-11 Whitechurch 0-12
Whitescross and their Mentors after winning U14 Hurling Shield Final
The Grenagh team that won the u/16 div.3 hurling league