Feile Hurling news

The following are the groups for the  County Féile Hurling competitions which will be played on Saturday 21st April. Details of the timetables and venues are to follow early next week. The semi-finals and finals of these hurling competitions will be played on Friday 27th April at venues to be arranged.

Group 1 St. Finbarrs, Valley Rovers, Lisgoold, Éire Óg, Ballygarvan, Blackrock
Group 2 Na Piarsaigh, Cobh, Sarsfields, Glen Rovers, Courcey Rovers, Douglas
Group 3 Killeagh/Itas, Carrigtwohill, Bride Rovers, Youghal, Kiltha Óg, Midleton
 Group 4 Inniscarra, Ballincollig, Bishopstown, Blarney, Shandrum, Mallow


Group 1 Sliabh Rua, Ballinhassig, Kinsale, Passage West, Carrigaline
Group 2 Newcestown, Ahan Gaels, St. Colms, Bandon, Ibane Gaels
Group 3 Kilavullen, Ballygiblin, Fermoy, Charleville, Ballinora
Group 4 St. Catherines, Kilara Óg, Fr. O’Neills, Watergrasshill


Group 1 St. Vincents, Mayfield, Carrignavar, Whitechurch, Grenagh
Group 2 Ballycastle Gaels, Clyda Rovers, Cuchullains, Liscarroll/Churchtown
Group 3 Cloughduv, Donoughmore, Clonakilty, Lee Gaels
Group 4 Erins Own, Nemo Rangers, Castlelyons, St. Colmans