Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Colums BNG Secretary Dermot O'Sullivan secretarybng.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 086-8587019
Cork County Board St Colums Secretary Seamus O Suilleabhain secretary.st.colums.cork@gaa.ie 087-9076953
Cork County Board St Colums Secretary Jimmy O’Sullivan Secretary.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 0879076953
Cork County Board St Colums Chairman Dan Hurley Chairperson.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 0868186928
Cork County Board St Colums Treasurer Murphy Danny Treasurer.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 0858398138
Cork County Board St Colums Hurling Delegate Jimmy O sullivan Jimmysullivan@live.ie 0879076953
Cork County Board St Colums Football Delegate Ger O sullivan Secretary.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 0863406299
Rebel Og St Colums BNG Secretary Dermot O sullivan Secretarybng.stcolums.cork@gaa.ie 0868587019
Rebel Og St Colums Chairman John Paul O Sullivan Johnpaulos67@gmail.com 0861515166

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe 8 Mike Cronin 0876149375
Rebel Og St Colums Hurling Fe 8 Mike Cronin 0876149375
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe10 TJ Coppinger 0876618462
Rebel Og St Colums Hurling Fe10 TJ Coppinger 0876618462
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe 9 Brian Minihane 0863494625
Rebel Og St Colums Hurling Fe 9 Brian Minihane 0863494625
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe11 Tj Coppinger 0876618462
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe12 Mike OConnell 0868814279
Rebel Og St Colums Hurling Fe12 Tim OBrien 0868038384
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe14 Dermot OSullivan 0868587019
Rebel Og St Colums Hurling Fe14 Dermot OSullivan 0868587019
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe15 Dermot OSullivan 0868587019
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe16 Dave Andrews 0879321226
Rebel Og St Colums Football Fe18 Dave Andrews 0879321226