Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Macroom BNG Secretary Shane Dunne secretarybng.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 086-1907056
Cork County Board Macroom Football Delegate John O'Mahony jomahonymacroom@gmail.com 085-1741081
Cork County Board Macroom Secretary John Ryan secretary.macroom.cork@gaa.ie 086-1594912
Cork County Board Macroom Treasurer Una Horgan unahorgan2@gmail.com 087-9878055
Cork County Board Macroom Chairman Joe Carroll joecarroll27@gmail.com 086-8093245
Cork County Board Macroom PRO Sarah Horgan sarah82horgan@hotmail.com 087-6570659
Rebel Og Macroom Chairman Mort Twomey Twomeymort@gmail.com 0860735094

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 8 Jack Purcell jack@purcells.ie 0868111416
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe 9 Donie Angland Donie.angland@dell.com 0876438654
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe10 Concubhar Murray concubharmurray@gmail.com 0860665636
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe11 Shane Dunne maighchromtha@gmail.com 0861907056
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe12 Chris Donovan ccdonovan@hotmail.com 0872850205
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe13 Tony O Sullivan info@tosarchitects.ie 0879901651
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe14 tony o sullivan info@tosarchitects.ie 0879901651
Rebel Og Macroom Football Fe16 Diarmuid Holland diarmuidholland@gmail.com 0872327811