Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Clyda Rovers BNG Secretary Colman Walsh secretarybng.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie 086-2618812
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Chairman Jeremiah Ronayne jeremiah.ronayne4@gmail.com 0872437497
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Secretary Marie Kelly secretary.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863895734
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Treasurer Liam Cronin treasurer.clydarovers.cork@gmail.com 0860437268
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Hurling Delegate Sean de Roiste jroche@dairygold.ie 086-8098642
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Football Delegate Diarmuid O Murchu, murphysportspub@gmail.com 086-6019239
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers PRO John Walsh johnw@musgrave.ie 0862987427

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Football Senior Marie Kelly secretary.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863895734
Rebel Og Clyda Rovers Football Fe18 John Walsh 0862987427
Rebel Og Clyda Rovers Hurling Fe18 Noel Walsh noel.walsh2016@gmail.com 0863272026
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Hurling Junior Tadhg O'Connor toconnor@lagangroup.com 0879671682
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Hurling Under 21 Marie Kelly secretary.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie 0863895734
Cork County Board Clyda Rovers Football Under 21 Marie KELLY SECRETARY.CLYDAROVERS.CORK@GAA.IE 0863895734