Officer

Board Club Position First Last Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bantry Blues BNG Secretary Brian Cronin secretarybng.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 087-2994345
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Hurling Delegate Conchur Ó Croinin conorcronin2000@gmail.com 087-2450028
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Football Delegate Padraig Seosamh O Conghaile, patjoeconnollybb@gmail.com 086-2392888
Cork County Board Bantry Blues Secretary Deirdre Uí Dalaigh secretary.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 087-1805260
Cork County Board Bantry Blues PRO Kieran Collins pro.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 0879031824
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Chairman Eamon McCarthy eamon.m.mccarthy@gmail.com 0862288619
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Coaching officer Mark ODonovan markfionn@hotmail.com 0861750764
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Delegate Eddie Wiseman Eddiewiseman@icloud.com 0866240444
Rebel Og Bantry Blues PRO Kieran Collind Pro.bantryblues.cork@gaa.ie 353879031824

Mentors

Board Name Club Name Code Team First Name Last Name Email Mobile
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe16 Gerard O'Brien 0868050594
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe14 Diarmuid Sheedy 0868674720
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe18 Arthur Coakley arthurjcoakley@gmail.com 0862418618
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe16 Ivan Kingston ivan@live.ie 0863704662
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe14 Colin Clancy Colinclancy14@eircom.net 353874199549
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe12 Sean McCarthy Sean.mccarthy@esb.ie 0879191103
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe12 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe11 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe11 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe10 Paul OSullivan paulosullivanbcl@gmail.com 0868464437
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe10 David Hourihan ckhourihan@gmail.com 0873709012
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe 9 Jessie Hegarty jessie1975@icloud.com 353862863659
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Football Fe 8 Conor Cronin conor.cronin1@hse.ie 0872450028
Rebel Og Bantry Blues Hurling Fe 8 Conor Cronin conor.cronin1@hse.ie 0872450028