REbel Og U15 County A, B1, B2 Football Championship

  • Jul 02,2017

Rebel Og County section have announced details of the County A, B1 and B2 football championship. 

herewith list of clubs who have signified their intention of participating in the Under 15 Championship scheduled to commence on Wednesday 19th July, round 2 on Wednesday 26th July, Round 3 on 8th August and Finals on Wednesday 15th, where possible, or alternatively 22nd

Grading will be based on Under 14 Grades of 2016.

Clubs who wish to enter and are not listed are requested to advise not later than 12.00 Noon on Friday Next 7th July, or if you have entered and find you are unable to participate then Friday Next 7th July again 12.00 Noon deadline applies.

Aghabullogue, Aghada, Cobh, Crosshaven, Kinsale   , Munitir na nGael, Ballinhassig, Aghinagh, Éire Óg, Erins Own, Mitchelstown, Passage West, Bandon, Bantry Blues, Granard Gaels, Glenville, Naomh Aban, Sam Maguires, Béal atha ‘nGhaortaigh, Castlehaven , Grenagh, Ilen Rovers   , Owen Gaels, Sliabh Rua, Blarney, Cill na Martra, Kilara Óg, Kiltha Óg, St. Catherines, St. Colmans,  Carrigtwohill, Clondrohid, Killeagh Itas, Kilmurry, St. James, St. Peters, Carraig na bhFear, Clyda Rovers, Kilshannig, Macroom, St. Vincents, Tracton, Wolfe Tones, Whitechurch, Youghal, Western Gaels,