Lord Mayors Cup 2017

  • May 09,2017

The 2017 Lord Mayors Cup will head to finals stages, following the recent games that have taken place. 

The Hurling finals will see Col an Chraoibhlin Fermoy, St. Brogans Bandon, Hamilton High Bandon, Glanmire Community College, St. Colemans Fermoy and Midleton CBS

Football Finals wll see the following schools playing. Bandon Grammer, Colaiste an Phiarsaigh, Midleton CBS, Roscarbery, Colaiste Choilm and De La Salle Macroom.