U13 County Leagues

  • Apr 08,2017

For 2017 Rebel Og will running County wide U13 competitions for teams that are not in Rebel Og Central. 

Below are details of all the teams that have entered the new County U13 competition.

If your club is not listed here and want to be involved, please contact Jim Healy secretary of Coiste na nOg at secretary.coistenanog.cork@gaa.ie

Rebel Og are set to run a County U13 A, B, County leagues.

Football Under 13 

‘A’                                      ‘B1’                                    ‘B2’

Courcey Rvrs                   Aghada                             Crosshaven

Kiltha Óg                          Ballinhassig                     Kinsale

Kinsale                              Blarney                             Whitechurch

Passage West                  Cill na Martra                  Whites Cross

Kilshannig                        Clondrohid                      Ballycastle Gaels

Mitchelstown                  Erins Own                        Sl. Luachra Gaels

Bandon                            St. Vincents                     St. Dominics

Sam Maguires                 Grenagh                           St. Peters

St. Colums                       Kilmurry                           Wolfe Tones

                                           Macroom                         Beal Atha ‘nGhaor

                                           St. Catherines                 Uibh Laoire

                                           Buttevant                         Naomh Aban

                                           Dromtarriffe                   St. James

                                           Duarigle Gaels               


                                           St. Kevins                        

                                           Clann na nGael              

                                           Gabriel Rangers             

                                           Ibane Gaels                    

                                           Ilen Rovers                     

                                           Owen Gaels                    

                                           Clyda Rovers                  



Hurling Under 13 

‘A’                                      ‘B1’                                    ‘B2’

Ballinora                          Aghabullogue                  Crosshaven

Bishopstown                   Aghada                             Carraig na bhFear

Donoughmore                Cloughdubh                    Caastlelyons

Inniscarra                        Courcey Rvrs                   Cobh

Killeagh Itas                     Fr. O’Neills                       Grenagh

Nemo Rangers                Kinsale                              Shamrocks

Watergrasshill                St. Vincents                     Tracton

Ballyhea                           Lee Gaels                         Whites Cross

Charleville                        Lisgoold                            Banteer

Cuchullains                      Mayfield                           Croke Rovers

Fermoy                             Passage West                  Doneraile

Granard Gaels                St. Catherines                 Keale Gaels

Bandon                            St. Colmans                     Killara Og

Clonakilty                         Ballycastle Gaels             Kildorrery

Ibane Gaels                     Ballygiblin                        Newmarket

Newcestown                   Buttevant                         St. Dominics

                                           Clyda Rovers                   Ibane Gaels

                                           Kilavullen                         Kilbree

                                           Kilshannig                        St. James

                                           St. Kevins                        

                                           St. Marks                         

                                           Ahan Gaels                     

                                           Bantry Blues                   

                                           Fastnet Gaels                 


                                           Owen Gaels                    

                                           Sam Maguires                

                                           St. Colums