Rebel Og Coaching Contact Details

CONTACT USPOSITIONNUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Kevin O’DonovanCork County Board Coaching OfficerN/Acoachingofficer.cork@gaa.ie
Kevin O' CallaghanGames Manager086-8532375kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie
Noel CrowleyGames Promotion Officer/ Post Primary Schools Coordinator086-8375061noel.crowley.gpo.cork@gaa.ie
Sean CrowleyGDA Cork City North Side & Hurling Development Squads086-0548533sean.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Colm CrowleyGDA Mid Cork & Child Initiatives Co ordinator086-3687799colm.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Paudie O’ BrienGDA Cork City Southside & Cul Camps086-7725411paudie.obrien.gda.cork@gaa.ie
James Mc CarthyGDA West Region & Football Development Squads087-7799531james.mccarthy.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Pat SprattGDA North Region & Youth Initiatives086-8922800pat.spratt.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Shane SuppleGDA East & Coach Education Administrator087-4327261shane.supple.gda.cork@gaa.ie