Entries by Cian O Brien

Rebel Og Central Championship Programme update

After Tuesday nights Rebel Og Central Board meeting, the following Championship games were confirmed. Full details can be got via the central tab in the menu. Champ fixtures Rebel Og Central Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Hurling Championship Semi Finals Midleton v Duhallow TBC 06-Sep Glen Rovers v Douglas TBC 06-Sep Final v 11-Sep […]

U14 North Hurling League success

Well done to all teams in their success in the Rebel Og North Hurling League finals at U14 level on Wednesday evening. Success went to Granard Gaels in ‘A’, B1 winners were St.Kevins and Keale Gales came out on top in ‘B2’. Rebel Og North U14 A HL Final: Ballyhea 3-6, Granard Gaels 6-15; Rebel […]

Rebel Og U14 hurling championship continued on Wednesday

Premier U14 hurling championship took place on Wednesday night with some big games taking place. Midleton booked their County Final place with a win over Ballincollig Fulltime from the Mardyke in the Fe14 @RebelOg_ Premier 1 Hurling Championship semi final Midleton 4-15 v Ballincollig 2-12, great win lads — Midleton GAA (@MidletonGaa) August 23, 2017 […]

U14 Hurling League Finals in Rebel Og North

Wednesday night will see the U14 hurlers in Rebel Og North compete in their respective league finals. In U14 A HL Final at Milford which starts at 19:00 will be the meeting of Ballyhea against Granard Gaels The U14 B1 hurling leauge Final will take place in Ballyhea, staring at 19:00 with St Kevins playing […]

Cork / Rebel Og U16 Hurling Squad

Rebel Og Squads that will take place in the All-Ireland U16 hurling championship on Saturday. PLAYER NAME CLUB Aaron Mulcahy Midleton Adam Kenneally Valley Rovers Aidan O’Donovan Courcey Rovers Ben Ahern Blarney Cathal Bowles Newtownshandrum Cathal Hickey Lisgoold Christian Murphy Midleton Christopher O’Sullivan Ballygiblin Cian Long Glen Rovers Cillian O Donovan Douglas Conor Griffin Newtownshandrum […]

Draw for Rebel Og Premier 1 MHC

On Tuesday evening at the Monthly meeting of Rebel Og Central at Nemo Rangers, the draw for the Premier 1 Minor Hurling Championship Semi-Final took place. The draw will see a City clash of Glen Rovers against Douglas while the other side of the draw is the meeting of Duhallow and Midleton. Time, date and […]

Cork / Rebel Og U15 Hurling Squad

Rebel Og / Cork U15 Hurling Squad that will take place in this weekends tournament in both Cork and in Clare. U15 Hurling Squad 2017 PLAYER NAME CLUB Adam Cantwell Douglas Adam Mc Sweeney Barryroe Ben Napier Kiltha Og Brandon Murphy Dromtariffe Brian O’Sullivan Kanturk Callum O’Shaughnessy Banteer Cathal McCarthy Sarsfields Ciaran Joyce Kiltha og […]

Cork U15 team trains in new Paric

On Sunday afternoon, Rebel Og Academy squad days were in action across the county. The U15 footballers held their first official session in the new Paric Ui Chaoimh following its reopening. Great @OfficialCorkGAA u15 football session @PaircUiChaoimh1 today well done lads @CorkGAACoaching @RebelOg_ @KevinODono pic.twitter.com/4MDYsyQyge — CorkGDA Pat Spratt (@CorkGDAPatSprat) August 20, 2017 Rebel Og […]